On hearing

The Weirdmost Search

For me The Weirdmost Search is the person I am searching for……….

For many it may be Normal Search…….

But for me it’s the Weirdmost and Unachieved objective…….

For many….

It may be a search for a friend or companion……..

who thinks alike…….

Bcuz

Great minds think alike

For some it may be search for the Love….

which is considered one of the toughest and most lucky if you find good one….

Yeah..that’s true…

One of the most common line heard is………

“It’s very difficult to find Beauty with Brains

but I think it’s almost IMPOSSIBLE…

from my common observations….

But for me it’s just a person who likes me and hates me externally completely….

Never interested in providing or taking leverage…..

Who supports but not directly….

So that I grow

Someone…

Something…

Someway…

from the hate…..

It doesn’t matter on Gender…

My search is Gender Regardless………

The day I find the person….

I would be the most HAPPIEST Person alive…

And would be unforgettable…….

A quote is there….

i would be obliged to present to you….

It says

Don’t look for people who appreciate your work,find a person who finds cons of your work

Because you will improve

i pray GOD…

May my search end…

And I get that person…

@theinstilmind

